Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Dr Lindsey Taylor-Guthartz
LSJS Teaching Fellow and a graduate of the LSJS Susi Bradfield Programme.
Dr Lindsey Taylor-Guthartz is one of LSJS's most popular teachers. She recently completed her PhD at UCL.

Lindsey studied archaeology at Cambridge and the Hebrew University in Jerusalem, and has recently completed  PhD at UCL, on the religious lives of Orthodox Jewish women. She has taught and developed courses at LSJS since 2004, and teaches regularly in the community, as well as occasionally lecturing at Cambridge University and King’s College London. She edits books for the Littman Library of Jewish Civilization and has written articles and book reviews for the Jewish Chronicle. Lindsey is a graduate of the LSJS Susi Bradfield Women Educators’ Programme.

Events by Dr Lindsey Taylor-Guthartz

Early Days: Rise of the Church
Tue 01 May 10:00-12:00
What Jews need to know
Early Days: Rise of the Church
Wed 02 May 20:00-22:00
What Jews need to know
Middle Ages: The Church Triumphant
Tue 08 May 10:00-12:00
What Jews need to know
Middle Ages: The Church Triumphant
Wed 09 May 20:00-22:00
What Jews need to know
From the Reformation to Today
Tue 15 May 10:00-12:00
What Jews need to know
From the Reformation to Today
Wed 16 May 20:00-22:00
What Jews need to know
What Christians Believe and Do
Tue 29 May 10:00-12:00
What Jews need to know
What Christians Believe and Do
Wed 30 May 20:00-22:00
What Jews need to know
Guest Christian Scholar: Q & A
Tue 05 June 10:00-12:00
What Jews need to know
Guest Christian Scholar: Q & A
Wed 06 June 20:00-22:00
What Jews need to know
Pre Tisha B'Av British Museum Tour
Wed 11 July 10:00-12:45
Pre Tisha B'Av British Museum Tour
Sun 15 July 10:00-12:45
Pre Tisha B'Av British Museum Tour
Tue 17 July 10:00-12:45

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore