Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Rina Gurvitz
Lecturer
Rina Gurvitz was born in Jerusalem and is a teacher of the Hebrew Studies Ulpan.

She has been a Hebrew teacher for 20 years and currently also works at the London Jewish Cultural Centre and in the Israeli Sunday School.

Events by Rina Gurvitz

The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 01 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 08 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 15 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 22 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 05 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 12 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 19 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 26 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 03 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1a
Tue 10 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore