Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Rabbi Eliezer Zobin
Rosh Bet Midrash of LSJS
Rabbi Eliezer Zobin is Associate Rav at Ner Yisrael Synagogue and Principal at Immanuel College. He studied and received Semichah at Yeshivat Be’er Ya’akov and holds an MA in Jewish Education from the University of London.

Events by Rabbi Eliezer Zobin

The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 29 April 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 01 May 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 06 May 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 08 May 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 13 May 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 15 May 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 20 May 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 22 May 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 27 May 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 29 May 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 03 June 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 05 June 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 10 June 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 12 June 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 17 June 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 19 June 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 24 June 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 26 June 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 01 July 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 03 July 20:00-22:00
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Sun 08 July 08:30-10:30
The LSJS Bet Midrash for Men
Tue 10 July 20:00-22:00

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore