Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Rabbi Dr Harvey Belovski
Head of Modern Rabbinic Thought
Rabbi Belovski is the Rabbi of Golders Green Synagoue.

Harvey graduated in maths from University College, Oxford and then trained as a rabbi at Gateshead Talmudical College. He was awarded a PhD in hermeneutics by Birkbeck, University of London and is currently a post-graduate student in organisational psychology at City University. In addition to his rabbinical duties, he is CEO of University Jewish Chaplaincy, principal of Rimon Jewish Primary School, rosh of the Midrasha for Women, the rabbi of Kisharon and PaL, a faculty member at the London Montefiore Semicha Programme and a popular speaker, relationship counsellor and rabbinic mentor. Rabbi Belovski is a mediator and organisational consultant and the author of three books.

Many of Rabbi Belovski’s shiurim can be accessed from his website here.

Events by Rabbi Dr Harvey Belovski

The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 01 May 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 08 May 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 15 May 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 22 May 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 29 May 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 05 June 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 12 June 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 19 June 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 26 June 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 03 July 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 10 July 20:00-22:00
The Midrasha - Gemara and Modern Halacha
Tue 17 July 20:00-22:00

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore