• A
  • A
  • A

General legal information

London School of Jewish Studies is the trading name for Jews’ College, a charity and limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered charity number: 1131850. Registered company 06997994.

Registered address; Schaller House, 44A Albert Road, London NW4 2SJ.

LSJS Board and Advisory Council

President: Chief Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis

Deputy President: Rabbi Joseph Dweck

Honorary President and Acting Principal: Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks

Honorary Deputy President: Rabbi Dr Abraham Levy OBE

Recent Past Chairs of Council: Howard Stanton and Professor Anthony Warrens

Board of Directors

Gary Phillips (Chairman) Mr Alan Bekhor; Ms Daniella Klein; Mr Elliott Goldstein; Mr Jason Marantz; Mr Leon Nahon; Ms Jo Rosenfelder; Mr Sammy Rubin; Mr Andrew Wolfson

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is comprised of the Board of Directors plus:

Rabbi Harvey Belovski; Marlene Bensimon; Sasha Frieze; Simon Goulden; Naomi Greenwood; Professor Stephen Miller OBE; Ryan Jacobson; 


London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk




Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Website : beachshore