Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Emma Gould
Lecturer
Emma Gould has been teaching Hebrew as a second language in various Jewish centres for many years.

She was born and raised on a kibbutz and whilst in the army, she obtained a teacher’s certificate. Later she obtained a certificate in teaching Hebrew as second language.

Events by Emma Gould

The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 30 April 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 01 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 02 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 02 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 08 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 09 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 09 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 14 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 15 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 16 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 16 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 22 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 23 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 23 May 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 04 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 05 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 06 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 06 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 11 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 12 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 13 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 13 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 18 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 19 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 20 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 20 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 25 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 26 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 27 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 27 June 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 02 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 03 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 04 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 04 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Total Beginners
Mon 09 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3a
Tue 10 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Gimmel
Wed 11 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 2
Wed 11 July 20:00-22:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore