Accessibility

{INTROTXT}
  • A
  • A
  • A
Daphna Witzum
Head of Hebrew Studies
Daphna lectures at the Oxford Centre for Hebrew and Jewish Studies (OCHJS) in Oxford.

She has degrees in both Hebrew Language and Social Work. She was born in Israel’s first moshav, established in 1921. Enabling students to appreciate and master the Hebrew language is her passion.

Events by Daphna Witzum

The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 30 April 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 30 April 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 01 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 01 May 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 02 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 08 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 08 May 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 09 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 14 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 14 May 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 15 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 15 May 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 16 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 22 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 22 May 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 23 May 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 04 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 04 June 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 05 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 05 June 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 06 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 11 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 11 June 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 12 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 12 June 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 13 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 18 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 18 June 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 19 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 19 June 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 20 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 25 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 25 June 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 26 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 26 June 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 27 June 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 02 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 02 July 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 03 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 03 July 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 04 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 1b
Mon 09 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 1 (beginners)
Mon 09 July 13:00-15:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Aleph 3b
Tue 10 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Conversation (Aleph)
Tue 10 July 12:15-13:15
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you
The LSJS Ulpan: Bet 2
Wed 11 July 10:00-12:00
Study modern Hebrew at the level that’s right for you

Contact

London School of Jewish Studies
Schaller House
Wohl Campus for Jewish Education
44a Albert Road
London
NW4 2SJ
   020 8203 6427
E    info@lsjs.ac.uk

Connect:
 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to our newsletter to keep up to date with our latest news, events and offers.

First name:
Surname:
Website : beachshore